If you would like to endorse our Campaign, either fill out the online form or email us with “Endorse” in the subject line.  Please include your name, affiliation, if it is an organizational / individual endorsement, and whether you are in an academic field.  Also let us know if you agree to have your organization / name included on our page of Endorsers below.

Organizational Endorsements:


Individual Endorsements:

  • Bill Fletcher, Jr. (writer/activist)
  • Dr. Steven Friedman, D.Litt. (Director, Centre for the Study of Democracy Rhodes University/ University of Johannesburg)
  • Dr. Terri Ginsberg (Board member, International Council for Middle East Studies)
  • Dr. Neil Hertz (Professor Emeritus, Johns Hopkins University)
  • Dr. David Klein (Professor of Mathematics, California State University, Northridge; Cornell University Ph.D., 1981)
  • Dr. Abby Lippman (Professor Emerita, McGill University, Montreal, Quebec; Cornell University B.A., 1960)
  • Dr. Nikhil Pal Singh (US Campaign for the Academic and Cultural Boycott of Israel)
  • Dr. Samer Alatout (Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin, Madison; Cornell University Ph.D., 2003)
  • Katie Huerter (Lecturer, Philosophy, University of Nebraska at Omaha)
  • Sean M. Kennedy (Department of English, CUNY Graduate Center, NYC)